help_outline Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
2016-17 Theme Logo
NOTE: Club members DO NOT use this button to pay your dues. This link is only for donations to the St. George Rotary Club Foundation, Inc. If you wish to pay dues or make contributions to EREY or PolioPlus, please contact the Treasurer, Collin Davis, at 435-215-9972. Thank you.

News / Articles

City receives check from Rotary

 | Published on 6/6/2014



Ken Sizemore and other members of the Rotary Club of St. George present a $5,400 check to the City of St. George on Thursday, dedicating the funds to help pay for a futsal court at J.C. Snow Park. Several local organizations committed funds and volunteer help to city projects on Thursday, including the St. George Kiwanis Club, the St. George Dixie Lodge of the Elks Club and the St. George Exchange Club, which dedicated $70,000 toward an all-abilities park scheduled for construction this year. 


Published June 6, 2014 in THE SPECTRUM & DAILY NEWS (


Swing for Literacy Golf Tournament
2018 Southwest Slam Pickleball Tournament
Coming Soon !
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events

2019-20 Club Officers

Chris Parker

Dale Desmond

President Nominee (2021-2022)

Lynn Beecher
Immediate Past President

Allison McArthur

Collin Davis

Reed Noble
Ken Sizemore

David Prisbrey